Locations
United McGill Corporation (UMC) Corporate Headquarters
One Mission Park
Groveport, OH 43125-1149
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1291
marketing@unitedmcgill.com
accounting@unitedmcgill.com
computer@unitedmcgill.com
United McGill Corporation (UMC)
1777 Refugee Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1339
McGill AirClean LLC
1777 Refugee Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/445-8759
sales@mcgillairclean.com
McGill AirClean Plant
1779 Refugee Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1319
engineering@mcgillairclean.com
service@mcgillairclean.com
Alaska Sales
alaska@mcgillairflow.com
Alabama Sales
alabama@mcgillairflow.com
Arkansas Sales
arkansas@mcgillairflow.com
Arizona Sales
phoenix@mcgillairflow.com
Western Area Sales
509/599-3752
westernareasales@mcgillairflow.com
California Sales
California Sales Office
1151 W. Robinhood Drive Suite A-9
Stockton, CA 95207
209/466-2351
Fax: 209/941-2739
westregionsales@mcgillairflow.com
Stockton Area Sales
stockton@mcgillairflow.com
Fresno Area Sales
fresno@mcgillairflow.com
Los Angeles Area Sales
losangeles@mcgillairflow.com
San Diego Area Sales
sandiego@mcgillairflow.com
San Francisco Area Sales
sanfrancisco@mcgillairflow.com
Colorado Sales
denver@mcgillairflow.com
Connecticut Sales
Northeast Region Sales Office and Hartford Area Sales
99 Rainbow Road, Suite E
East Granby, CT 06026
860/653-8001
Fax: 866/234-3412
hartford@mcgillairflow.com
northeastregionsales@mcgillairflow.com
Delaware Sales
delaware@mcgillairflow.com
District of Columbia Sales
Washington DC Area
washingtondc@mcgillairflow.com
National Technical Service Office
301/537-0887
natltechservicenorth@mcgillairflow.com
Florida Sales
Ft. Lauderdale/Miami Area Sales
ft.lauderdale@mcgillairflow.com
Jacksonville Area Sales
jacksonville@mcgillairflow.com
Orlando Area Sales
orlando@mcgillairflow.com
Tallahassee Area Sales
tallahassee@mcgillairflow.com
Tampa Bay Area Sales
813/401-8042
Fax: 866/234-8058
tampabay@mcgillairflow.com
Georgia Sales
770/541-1843
Fax: 866/235-3143
atlanta@mcgillairflow.com
Hawaii Sales
hawaii@mcgillairflow.com
Idaho Sales
idaho@mcgillairflow.com
Illinois Sales
Chicago and Illinois Sales
630/572-1293
Fax: 866/522-1332
chicago@mcgillairflow.com
Peoria Area Sales
peoria@mcgillairflow.com
Indiana Sales
indianapolis@mcgillairflow.com
Iowa Sales
Iowa Plant and Midwest Region Sales Office
900 Pinder Avenue
Grinnell, IA 50112
641/236-1580
Fax: 641/236-1588
iowaplant@mcgillairflow.com
midwestregionsales@mcgillairflow.com
Des Moines Area Sales
desmoines@mcgillairflow.com
Kansas Sales
kansascity@mcgillairflow.com
Kentucky Sales
louisville@mcgillairflow.com
Louisiana Sales
louisiana@mcgillairflow.com
Massachusetts Sales
boston@mcgillairflow.com
Maryland Sales
baltimore@mcgillairflow.com
Maine Sales
maine@mcgillairflow.com
Michigan Sales
Detroit Area Sales
detroit@mcgillairflow.com
Grand Rapids Area Sales
grandrapids@mcgillairflow.com
Minnesota Sales
minneapolis@mcgillairflow.com
Missouri Sales
Kansas City Area Sales
kansascity@mcgillairflow.com
St. Louis Area Sales
st.louis@mcgillairflow.com
Mississippi Sales
mississippi@mcgillairflow.com
Montana Sales
509/599-3752
montana@mcgillairflow.com
North Carolina Sales
Raleigh Area Sales
919/467-1993
Fax: 866/909-9554
raleigh@mcgillairflow.com
Charlotte Area Sales
704/525-5701
Fax: 866/349-4742
charlotte@mcgillairflow.com
North Dakota Sales
n.dakota@mcgillairflow.com
Nebraska Sales
nebraska@mcgillairflow.com
New Hampshire Sales
802/442-1900
newhampshire@mcgillairflow.com
New Jersey Sales
New York City Area Sales Office
newyork@mcgillairflow.com
New Mexico Sales
newmexico@mcgillairflow.com
New York Sales
Albany Area Sales
albany@mcgillairflow.com
Buffalo Area Sales
buffalo@mcgillairflow.com
New York City Area Sales
newyork@mcgillairflow.com
Rochester Area Sales
585/475-1470
rochester@mcgillairflow.com
Syracuse Area Sales
syracuse@mcgillairflow.com
Nevada Sales
Las Vegas Area Sales
lasvegas@mcgillairflow.com
Reno Area Sales
reno@mcgillairflow.com
Ohio Sales
Ohio Plant and Central Region Sales Office
2400 Fairwood Avenue
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1488
ohioplant@mcgillairflow.com
centralregionsales@mcgillairflow.com
Cincinnati Area Sales
cincinnati@mcgillairflow.com
Cleveland Area Sales
cleveland@mcgillairflow.com
Columbus Area Sales
columbus@mcgillairflow.com
Toledo Area Sales
toledo@mcgillairflow.com
Oklahoma Sales
Oklahoma City Area Sales
oklahomacity@mcgillairflow.com
Tulsa Area Sales
tulsa@mcgillairflow.com
Oregon Sales
portland@mcgillairflow.com
Pennsylvania Sales
Philadelphia Area Sales
philadelphia@mcgillairflow.com
Pittsburgh Area Sales
pittsburgh@mcgillairflow.com
Puerto Rico Sales
puertorico@mcgillairflow.com
Rhode Island Sales
860/833-1800
providence@mcgillairflow.com
South Carolina Sales
South Carolina Plant and Southeast Region Sales Office
300 Dale Drive
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
864/241-1535
Fax: 864/241-1542
s.carolinaplant@mcgillairflow.com
southeastregionsales@mcgillairflow.com
Charleston Area Sales
864/787-1783
charleston@mcgillairflow.com
Columbia Area Sales
864/787-1783
columbia@mcgillairflow.com
Greenville Area Sales
greenville@mcgillairflow.com
South Dakota Sales
s.dakota@mcgillairflow.com
Tennessee Sales
Knoxville Area Sales
knoxville@mcgillairflow.com
Memphis Area Sales
memphis@mcgillairflow.com
Nashville Area Sales
nashville@mcgillairflow.com
Texas Sales
Texas Plant
206 Pecos Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645
254/580-1680
Fax: 254/580-1688
texasplant@mcgillairflow.com
Austin Area Sales
austin@mcgillairflow.com
Dallas/Ft. Worth Area Sales
972/606-8553
dallas.ft.worth@mcgillairflow.com
El Paso Area Sales
elpaso@mcgillairflow.com
Houston Area Sales
houston@mcgillairflow.com
Southwest Region Sales Office and San Antonio Area Sales
10615 Perrin Beitel Road, No. 702A
San Antonio, TX 78217
210/599-1957
Fax: 866/261-2071
sanantonio@mcgillairflow.com
southwestregionsales@mcgillairflow.com
Utah Sales
saltlakecity@mcgillairflow.com
Virginia Sales
Richmond Area Sales
804/965-5367
Fax: 866/207-5654
richmond@mcgillairflow.com
Washington DC Area Sales
washingtondc@mcgillairflow.com
Hampton Roads Area Sales
hamptonroads@mcgillairflow.com
Vermont Plant and Sales
452 Harwood Hill Road
Bennington, VT 05201
802/442-1900
Fax: 802/442-1902
vermontplant@mcgillairflow.com
Washington Sales
Seattle Area Sales
509/599-3752
seattle@mcgillairflow.com
Spokane Area Sales
509/599-3752
spokane@mcgillairflow.com
Wisconsin Sales
262/784-0340
Fax: 866/429-2419
milwaukee@mcgillairflow.com
West Virginia Sales
w.virginia@mcgillairflow.com
Wyoming Sales
wyoming@mcgillairflow.com
Canada Sales
Eastern Ontario Sales
toronto@mcgillairflow.com
Quebec Sales
montreal@mcgillairflow.com
Atlantic Provinces
halifax@mcgillairflow.com
British Columbia Sales
vancouver@mcgillairflow.com
Alberta Sales
calgary@mcgillairflow.com
Saskatchewan Sales
regina@mcgillairflow.com
Manitoba Sales
winnipeg@mcgillairflow.com
Western Ontario Sales
thunderbay@mcgillairflow.com
National Technical Service Office
301/537-0887
natltechservicenorth@mcgillairflow.com
McGill AirPressure LLC
1777 Refugee Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/445-8759
sales@mcgillairpressure.com
McGill AirPressure Plant
1779 Refugee Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1319
engineering@mcgillairpressure.com
service@mcgillairpressure.com
McGill AirSilence LLC
2400 Fairwood Avenue
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1488
sales@mcgillairsilence.com
McGill AirSilence Plant
2400 Fairwood Avenue
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1488
production@mcgillairsilence.com
McGill AirSeal LLC
2400 Fairwood Avenue
Columbus, OH 43207
614/829-1200
Fax: 614/829-1488
sales@mcgillairseal.com